Art 0.1 and life

click picture bigger picture

By the way. That picture up there is not even close to done.
Im always niggling about my art. Whats wrong with this that and the other.
I adumbrate and adumbrate and its never good for me. Im art anorexic. Im sure there is a better word for it. But as a friend tells me , its better this way than the other. So I guess I can take that and cool it. But yeah ill still have that feeling. But on other note sugar high * im trying not to jinx it so lets leave it as, Sugar high XDDD. Extra smiley.

So whats going on this year. If in time fall is school if not winter or next year spring, also late summer is cruise and I may be in canada again if not he is coming here and then I have the convention. That is allot. And I havent even fit sugar high or art into that yet.

On other note im getting weaker and more ambition is slowly going cause my inspiration is on a roller coaster. Im on painting custom headphones now cause I have been inspired by music and DJ headphones. Last week was kakashi. I dont have a tincture on whats next….other than RDJ ❤

Leave a Reply

