Origin


I love makeup and dressing up. What person dont. Guys like to play games acting out killing monsters and becoming the ultimate person of awesomeness. Girls are also getting into that as well. But still on the I want to be saved manner.

Well as I write more I draw more , I develop my characters more. But when am I going to broadcast my characters, make a web comic or an art book of them. When I feel that im maybe close to ready. When im more mature not in my actions but ripe in my art when its good to eat up. I dont want it to be pre mature but I dont want it to spoil eitheir. I do have a life ahead of me hopefully. And I dont want to be that typical person with the same old art genre which will be hard to do. Being original is not original itself. Like Udoli. Its not original but more of forgotten or not acknowledged. Ill work with that. What in the comic or to some of you manga or even game is forgotton or not seen anymore. That is the way ill go or at least get close to as I can.

And what is original? I say it is not following a trend. Cause no one can be original. Just have to reinvent. But as I was saying its not following a trend. The same old same old, a more of a fan inspiration of a book or illustration. I dont want my work to be a big old fan comic/art of a favorite book or favorite books. Yes I can be inspired and it can lead me to a different pattern.
I can use a base and turn it into a roof.

Yeah just typing away what I feel.

Leave a Reply

