Art 0.2


I want to meet someone who draw exactly like me. Same coloring or same style. I want to know where they live, what they watch what makes them happy. I want to know whats similar other than style between us. Cause I want to know why I draw like this. I want to know if they like their style cause I really dont adore mine.

Haha I sound emoish no. But not to worry its a normal thing, I dont hate it, I just dont understand it. Its a bit lost….LOST…damn show.. Maybe cause there is so much things I can stick to but I can not choose cause I hate to, so im a multiple artist personality in a way……what is it call bi polor? Maybe I should stay with my likes.

Likes = The way how I marry , paying attention to lighting, and I love hair, also improvement on noses

Leave a Reply

