Art 0.4


I might have to take it out my sketch book and scan. I wanted to do maybe pen with it, but then the lining of my mechanical is awesome *in person. I took the picture in bad lighting and defiantly angle* Yeah one eye is bigger than the other for Le. I should make it more dramatic and I have to fix her face better. But I think thats all right?

Yeah so I wanted to do ball point pen , then use my pantones and color pencils…….I really want to do that……….but I dont want the original pencil gone. As you know I love line work more than anything, then color for more personality.

Anyway the theme here is to act outside your limit in front of people you are not familiar with.
As you can see Ziya May is doing the “ohh yeah” lickand Leluh is acting girly. They only do this in front of each other or to bother other people. Tohro is going to be on top with Vasilis.

Ill write about convention stuff later on. Id have to talk to my BF about E3 soon.

Leave a Reply

