Warmth of the people, DA meet


Never that much I got random pictures out of cosplay. It was so inspiring. One photographer in central park liked my look. The pictures was awesome. I cant wait to get them. The camera was so beautiful. So did another photographer. I would tell you the name when but its in my wallet. I think his name is Alejandro/Alex. Also a beautiful camera and shoots im sure. Then this couple in the mid of 42 street in the gelato <– "I think its spelled" store . All 5 of them wanted to take pictures with me. Yes this is a boost in self esteem but also these people was so beautiful and so warm. It was more of an unknown friendship with the world. It was a like a in a second love for people. Id wish everything was as warm as this. Thank god im kind of used to cosplay. Or I would of been confused or actually I dont know how id I would feel.

On other note the DA meet was really fun. Spaz taped most of it. Im still not used to Vlogging soon I shall , but I took pictures. Everyone was so friendly and fun and we drew plenty things also I drew trinity on the sheet of canvas and joe colab on it so did someone else which we still dont know who haha.
We went to eat after at hard rock cafe spaz and I. Then went for gelato and finally came home to watch the star trek movie. Awesome movie I may tell you. We paused to see R2D2. WE SAW IT haha.
Leave a Reply

