dissision and web site problems

ugh im so upset im having problems with my site programs so I cant update it.
Its ruining my day right now.

Thanks to Mazzy elf doll for showing me the fennce fox. I thought it looked like Eevee for the huge ears and I wanted to finally use my water markers and…..I went overboard with the lineart. Here is s short story for her. You do not have to read it. Actually dont only mazzy is allowed And I hope she is a pokemon fan.

ill just have to go through with it….naw im too upset.

too see bigger it will be uploaded to my DA

Leave a Reply

