Udoli and me. Im tired

EDIT: I have cooled down and yet going to try one last time.
Maybe 3 is the charm.

“Its not you doll. I have been with udoli awhile and it seems it will never get anywhere. Every time something is finalized and done with, there is always wanting of change usually drastically, and all over again. Because of the fear of other people thoughts and criticizing nothing will ever go forward. How are we to start if we have never started yet of anything. Im kind of tired, and dont think I can start this discussion of udoli all over again . Nothing is ever strong and defined and with this nothing of udoli will ever move. No wonder many are confused, so much change in only some months, no one knows which to follow. Ill just do what I usually do and just call it a style I have. All that hard work and discussions to please as many as we can was basically a joke. You cant please anyone no matter of how much you care for it. If udoli grows to the same or completely different I may be there later or never. Ill just stay in the background till its (maybe it can be) final. Or become a lurker who knows.

A response I made. I feel to give up and just move on. I think I might thou
I wont abandon udoli, but since the past members disappeared a new generation comes in. And you know what that means. Lets change yet again. The mention of udoli can be called furries and people will judge and think this way is the complaints. Who cares, I don’t, we shouldn’t.

Anyone out there, whats style should I do now. Or maybe Ill just do what I do and just be my own creature.

I am just too tired of this changing. It will never be stable if this happens every year.

Leave a Reply

