Feb 6 birth of the beginning

Will have a vid on it later
We had so much fun. It was nice time out of searching around china town
looking at bunny furries and avoiding the cracks and pops of that celebration tube.
Was also trying to find a friend and avoid not meeting another.
We didn`t get any so its a half full half empty thing, so we went to the Elizabeth center.

The one we do not want to meet is an acquaintance used to be close friend that
have drop out of our lives for awhile. Dont want a weird convo on my birthday is all.
We also almost always pull the first move of things in this situation and now its their turn to grow up, we are tired of the baggage become a person for once and not a person to baby
and we will talk. But if not we will go on our day as if nothing happened.

I also went clothes shopping and thinking of doing it more but this time my tom said he will do such for me. I always felt bad accepting things from him but I realized he is happy when he sees me happy and he`s happy when he buys me things. I do not want to get used to this so ill keep thinking the way I think and we will have balance.

Anyway the shopping is going Udoli and Gyaru in forever 21 and I do not mind it. Ill be that this summer and throw out the old clothes I had since high school 8 years ago haha. Yes I still fit them.

Here is my Snow Noe before we head out.

And Trinity AKA Tina-tin-tin

This was desert but I had to post first
GREEN TEA ICE CREAM.
will have a video of the shop up hopefully sooner than later
Its a Japanese place that makes mostly American food
and it is to die for, we go there all the time.

Mushroom spaghetti for joe over there
and I had seafood spaghetti


She had the coffee float
and I had the melon soda float
and when I say “I” I mean me and tom
we share food I do eat allot but not at once.
That was not all of our day
that would be in the video.

2 thoughts on “Feb 6 birth of the beginning

Leave a comment