Art time.

I Finished this last week and the commissioner love it which I am extremely happy for. She didn’t want a background but I do. I do not know what to put there and backgrounds is one of my weak points not because I cant draw it but because since I put so much effort on the characters features and posing also hair especially fabric, which I did take awhile to do and color (the figuring out of it), I forget what I want for the background or never really practice on it. That is my next stop

In other news *ha* I am doing a series of cards for the sailor scouts, all nine of them and luna an if so the other felines to make it up for one deck. This is one of the pictures that is denied for not being anime. Why ? Well im on that and looking for answers, but that can be another story.Not finished with the card layout

Here is my art book collection

These are my fave out of all , I may have like 5 more but didnt bother to show them.
#5 I just got today. Im just like my art , anime with a dash of realistic. My favorites here are (If I can choose ) 4, 5, 6, 13, 18. Five books is enough I suppose

Also on the Udoli video. I don’t think I will upload it. I dont feel it cause my hair is not long enough for me. Im one of those, those who is self conscious about my fro. Soon thou soon ill let go

One thought on “Art time.

Leave a Reply

