I think its a gyaru wig


*put that tongue back in*
video is here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4zEW9l5kksA
you can click the images for a closer look

Do not you? Its not too full but I think it looks like a Gyaru wig. I didnt do too much on the eye details and all. just a quick (very quick) makeup put together.

The con of this wig? When it gets in your eyes it hurts, and think of that with lens on. Its a bit annoying but the style just lets me put it back on again

Im going to wear this throughout my Boston trip this week end ^^

Hairsisters.com
Shipping is about 3 – 4 days

This ebay seller you get to choose 3 Red Cherry lashes out of 30 pictures for a price of 6$ about 2$ shipping. The sellers name is shopstick168 and it came in no time. Maybe 4 days.

Baby Hair

5 thoughts on “I think its a gyaru wig

  1. i like your review!! It's very nice ๐Ÿ™‚ i always buy my wig from HimeCastle because they have a lot of japanese gyaru style wigs. if you are into gyaru wigs like me, you gotta check out their website!! I hope you can do more wig reviews ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

