Udoli-esque, fros out to play

I let my hair out again for the weekend, just done my weekly wash today and had it out yesterday and the day before that


Family outing to Coney Island.
It was a good hangout I love bonding with my family it keeps us laughing and together
I hate that fall is coming but love that I finally get to use most of my blazers


Here is the makeup.
I dont know what inspired me, I think its Badu.
That hint of color kind of reminds me of urban style.
“Puffy 3 tone greys”

Have to give that weird cute kind of face right?

And now the serious black woman with no man, but dont need one face.
(I have a man btw)
7 thoughts on “Udoli-esque, fros out to play

Leave a Reply

