GothicLolitaWigs.com


$42.00
http://www.gothiclolitawigs.com/gothic-lolita-wigs/straight-split-ss-black-caramel/

I love this wig and its color.
It does go well with my skin color and not too overbearing I guess I can say.
It is like training wheels to get into other blonde colors in a way
because its not too much blonde. I just dont want to buy something blonde
and it comes out to not fit my skin tone.
This is why I buy and wear colored wigs all the time instead of real color tones
blue and green are the ones that fits me best.


Anyway to the review
Color- The color could be a little more duller for the blonde side but it is hard to fit every ones needs, so Ill give a perfect. My skin tone is 410 Cappachino in “Revlons Color Stay” liquid foundation
4.8/5

Shape- Best shape is the bangs, the dome is a bit wear but adjusting your bangs (downwards) will tone out the top, yet since I have a small forehead and it is hard to pull down to the bangs to wear I want without blinding myself. Its not the wigs fault.
5/5

Texture- Soft yet sheds in the beginning (hopefully only in the beginning), other than the shedding, it tangles when held back.
4.5/5

So now for pictures in the natural sunlight

I fell i love with it. It is now that wig ill wear almost everywhere…
till I get a collection of more of these wigs

8 thoughts on “GothicLolitaWigs.com

  1. I think since its split you can get away with it much much more. I say try a split wig, maybe even this same one, cause even if it dont match your color, it kind of have to cause of the black.

    *also its kind of confusing to comment on your blog. Ill get it soon im sure haha*

Leave a Reply

