Just an announcement (custom blog designs)

I just couldn’t hold it in so this is going to be short. *Holiday tomorrow perfect* I have opened up a half of a shop for blogspoters (say half because the first few customers get a sale). Its a custom design shop for your blog

http://gleesgraphics.blogspot.com/

its a bit messy but thats because I hurried it to see if I can do it ( And I don’t want too much time being put in that blog design but of the coding, I can always edit it, its mine)

Its for firefox and safari browsers so i don’t know how it looks in IE. Well thats it just check it out and look around In guess. Kind of need a rest haha. MOM COOKED SOUP ❤

Leave a Reply

