West Indian Day Parade (so many pictures)

 So this is the section I’m in and working on every weeknight 
Can se the prices on the side, the lowest is 300$


“Natural Freaks mas camp” is where I go every night fixing up costumes
NY1 came by to interview baby, kind of filmed all of us, didn’t even know they were filming me while I was adding gems. I turned around an laughed XD

this is the name of the section
I hardly have any time to blog/vlog so I’m trying to catch up here

 So time to spam with pictures
I myself enjoy looking at pretty pictures over words most of the time

 The famous spider panty

-Now you see why I’m tired every night now XD

4 thoughts on “West Indian Day Parade (so many pictures)

Leave a Reply

