The video basically explains why I am confused on the title for where my makeup has gone.

I started out with a scene look and landed between gyaru, gothic doll. I love it by the way, it is a look that is just, me. The only reason I do not go out much with this kind of make is because it takes so long to do and I leave my house in the morning to go out, so getting up from my bed is, ugh.

 

 

Un-edited eyes just for you.

I like my left eye look because it came out better and I think only because I wasn’t thinking about what to say, holding the mirror and trying to record, also the bright light in your eye destroying a bit of your view helps that.

 

Scary Doll picture I took and decided to keep

So, more experiments to come

Leave a Reply

