Update: July 12

header made by Sai I think
Dont worry I am still going to get that wig to review, its just so many things in between 
and on top of that I may have soon either
loads of pictures from the summer meet tomorrow 
or
Video footage of the meet 

Hosted by Saiharii and some Malia 
So ill have some blogging to do, but here is a heads up

           

Some of you know already i’ll be working on costumes for the labor day parade (mentored by baby I was the designer but next time ill have to do everything alone T.T) so summer blogs may not be updated as much as it suppose to. I also have a cosplay I have not started on yet ugh. But im happy and im busy that the best way to live life, for me at least I am so thankful
Think this is the first time I posted my mom Baby lates on the far left and her husband in the middle with me

One thought on “Update: July 12

Leave a Reply

