The Start of my new years

So we literally went through miles of travel and snow to do this and thats a first to me. I love warmness and home and I dont know how I left the front door, the train was easier than I though but still hard to get there. I would have to pay for fair twice because there is no transfer unless you go back to Manhattan then back to queens. I didn’t have it that bad , I didn’t have to travel far like most. Im glad the girls are safely back at home.

There was only one main camera and it was my iPhone. Malias was mostly used as video.

The Start of my new years

 

I think we all borrow from Malia

I had her socks

The shoes finally, it was dry so I could of wore them.

Finally Malia. So very thankful for her letting us in her home. Perfect host.

We got to the club around 1am and got out 4am. All was sleepy but not as much as Cleo XD.

We had loads of fun and may do it again for my birthday next month.

On the train we met the best of the two DJs and he invited us back again. He was an excellent DJ. He gave us his number so we can come back in free. There was also nice people inside when we were tired me ask how much was for water and he said 6$. We gladly left but right after a nice buff black guy gave each of us bottles of water.

We were the faves of the night; we kept getting asked to go and dance on stage.

New time im wearing flat sneakers though I can dance in platforms XD

Fact: platforms are perfect in the snow.

I also made a new choker and my instagram http://instagram.com/heirofglee has the video

Anyway, thank you for reading I love you bye bye.

Leave a comment